default

Get a quote

Language
My Cart

Germany

Stephan Prigge
Sales Manager
Phone +49 511 6746-229
Fax +49 511 6746-222
Stephan.Prigge@nassmagnet.de

prigge

Christoph Böhm
Sales, Authorized officer
Phone +49 511 6746-228
Fax +49 511 6746-285
Christoph.Boehm@nassmagnet.de

boehm

Karsten Langer
Sales Engineer
Phone +49 511 6746-220
Fax +49 511 6746-285
Karsten.Langer@nassmagnet.de

langer

Andreas Obst
Sales Engineer
Phone +49 511 6746-284
Fax +49 511 6746-285
Andreas.Obst@nassmagnet.de

obst

Andreas Hohgräbe
Sales Engineer
Phone +49 511 6746-224
Fax +49 511 6746-285
Andreas.Hohgraebe@nassmagnet.de

hoehgraebe

Jens Harrasz
Sales Projects
Phone +49 511 6746-227
Fax +49 511 6746-285
jens.harrasz@nassmagnet.de

Jens-Harrasz_

Marcel Rösler
Sales Projects
Phone +49 511 6746-277
Fax +49 511 6746-285
marcel.roesler@nassmagnet.de

Marcel-Roesle
Loading...